Energize

Energize is our weekly kids club for Primary School aged children which runs on a Wednesday evening during school term time.

It will be an hour jam packed full of fun, stories, songs and quizzes.

We will start at 6pm and finish at 7pm.

Our program is aimed at providing safe, fun games as well as an exciting weekly story from the Bible.

We have a lot of kids coming along and we are having great fun!

It’s free!

Don’t miss out.

 

Here are the dates for our 2016-17 session:

 

Wed 7th Sep – Wed 5th Oct ’16 Club on
Wed 12th Oct ‘ 16 HOLIDAY
Wed 19th Oct – Wed 14th Dec ’16 Club on
Sun 18th Dec Nativity Play (In Church)
Wed 21st Dec – Wed 4th Jan ’17 HOLIDAY
Wed 11th Jan – Wed 29th Mar ’17 Club on
Wed 5th Apr – Wed 12th Apr – ’17 HOLIDAY
Wed 19th Apr – Wed 31st May ’17 Club On
Wed 7th Jun – Wed 30th Aug ’17 HOLIDAY
Mon 17th Jul – Fri 21st Jul ’17 SUMMER MISSION